I’ve just come across this new (December 2010) broadcasting series which I thought I would share as it looks like a valuable resource.  Michael Dowd has conducted 38 interviews with a a diverse range of thought leaders broadly around the topic of evolution and Christianity.  The participates include Nobel and Templeton prize winners.

I haven’t yet had the chance to listen to many of them, but I particularly enjoyed the conversation with Charles H. Townes who is 95 years old.  Charles Townes won the Nobel prize in 1964 for contributions to fundamental work in quantum electronics leading to the development of the maser and laser and the Templeton prize in 2005 for progress toward research or discoveries about spiritual realities.

Evolutionary Christianity can be accessed free from http://evolutionarychristianity.com/blog and there is also a podcast feed.

